Talks

GUIDANCE WHERE IT COUNTS

About Talks

Introductory talks offer novice audiences an opportunity to gain basic insight into the philosophy of Vedanta. Introductory talks are interactive sessions which provide an avenue for one to understand the principles of life and living. Topics include Dealing with Stress, Creating Harmonious Relationships, Finding Peace and Happiness, Moulding Children, Attaining Success and many more.

Upcoming Talks

2021

April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday May 10
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday May 11
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday May 12
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday May 17
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday May 18
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday May 19
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday May 24
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday May 25
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday May 26
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday May 31
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday June 1
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday June 2
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday June 7
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday June 8
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday June 9
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday June 14
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday June 15
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday June 16
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday June 21
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday June 22
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday June 23
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday June 28
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday June 29
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday June 30
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday July 5
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday July 6
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday July 7
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday July 12
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday July 13
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday July 14
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday July 19
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday July 20
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday July 21
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday July 26
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday July 27
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday July 28
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday August 2
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday August 3
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday August 4
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday August 9
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday August 10
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday August 11
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday August 16
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday August 17
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday August 18
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday August 23
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday August 24
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday August 25
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday August 30
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday August 31
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday September 1
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday September 6
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday September 7
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday September 8
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday September 13
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday September 14
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday September 15
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday September 20
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday September 21
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday September 22
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday September 27
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday September 28
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday September 29
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday October 4
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday October 5
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday October 6
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday October 11
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday October 12
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday October 13
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday October 18
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday October 19
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday October 20
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday October 25
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday October 26
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday October 27
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday November 1
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday November 2
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday November 3
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday November 8
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday November 9
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday November 10
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday November 15
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday November 16
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday November 17
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday November 22
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday November 23
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday November 24
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday November 29
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday November 30
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday December 1
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday December 6
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday December 7
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday December 8
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday December 13
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday December 14
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday December 15
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday December 20
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday December 21
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday December 22
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Monday December 27
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Holocaust of Attachment Zoom Meeting
Tuesday December 28
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Youth Class (9-12years)
Wednesday December 29
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities Zoom Webinar
Load More